

## Trout Unlimited Sagebrush Chapter Board of Directors - Meeting Minutes

# April 29<sup>th</sup>, 2009

#### In Attendance:

Kyle McCulloch, Randel Stevens, Tom Smith, Bodie Miller, Eddie Burke, Mike Caltagirone

#### Absent:

David Bobzien, Russ Meyer, Julie Meyer

#### Action Items:

- Bodie Miller Organize future use of Scheels conference room for chapter meetings
- Randel Stevens Set up service and accessibility for Chapter website
- Eddie Burke Develop front page look for website presentation at next chapter meeting

#### Policies Procedures and Standards:

- PPS Membership Committee **Approved**, 6-Yea / 0-No. Eddie Burke was appointed chair of this committee by Mike Caltagirone
- PPS Sagebrush Chapter Conservation Program Project Type and Funding Policy Approved 6-Yea / 0-No
- PPS Project Promotion Selection and Approval Approved, 6-Yea / 0-No

### Submitted:

April 29, 2009 Mike Caltagirone President, Sagebrush Chapter